MEET LAURA

laura jehan jack coast beach arcade pre-wedding
Hello, i am Laura!
I am 24 & 1/3

I started PACK IT IN gifts a little while ago and i am the founder of all things PACK IT IN. I also run another company called CPWP which make & sells gift packs for residential units. I currently run everything in these companies from the product photography to packing & posting (apart from accounts).

10 Facts about me:

I am a sucker for teenage cult shows, Gossip Girl, The OC, Dawsons Creek.. You can keep your Geordie Shore.

I just got married in April, it was the funnest day ever! (http://bit.ly/14N0RtQ)

Kirstie Allsopp & Dawn O’Porter are my ultimate good-wife inspirations.

I have two beautiful ginger cats named Josie & Juno

My bestest friend in the world has moved away to teach English in Thailand, i miss her like anything & i’m counting down the days till she comes back to rainy England.

I am very organised, i make lists of lists and plans to make plans.

I have a degree in photography, my heart lays in film photography and there is just nothing like it. I also love vintage cameras, the more battered the better, i don’t care about the brand.

I love to read & wish i had more time to do so, John Green books are amazing,

I still love the exact music i loved when i was 15, pop punk.

Blink 182 especially, i have seen them in many different cities & countries and met Mark & tom a few times.

