Charly: Hello, Pumpkin!

October has ended and now we move on to thoughts of Christmas around the corner!

I find Halloween so awesome, and love it when people decorate their house, dress up and really get into the spirit of things. (See what I did there?)

Since I was little, I would go all out on my costume with the help of my dad! We would spend a few days preparing. That meant me practicing my makeup ideas, going through old movies to get inspiration and buying anything that looked spooky, so that I had the best Halloween party in town!

As I grew up, this didn’t change, my friends would come dressed as cats I would come dressed as someone with a flesh eating disease.

What tops off a Halloween party? Amazing pumpkins around the room of course and so, here are some pumpkin carvings that I have seen that I congratulate! My own carvings rest on the top of the pile of images. Goodbye October, hello November!
ccc

c1 c2 c4 c3 c5 c6

(Read more about Charly here)

